Awards Committee

Would you like to volunteer your time for the landscape architecture profession, but can’t commit to a role on the Executive Committee? Please consider joining this committee by completing the form at the bottom of the page.

Committee Members

  • Auggie Wong, Member-at-Large, Awards*

  • Kevin Brickman, Mecklenburg County Park + Recreation

  • Kofi Boone, North Carolina State University

  • Susannah Horton, NC A&T University

*Committee Chair

Name *
This can be found on your member card or by logging onto
Which committee would you like to join? *

Committee members please download Basecamp for iOS and Android devices to communicate with your team! Request access by emailing the committee chair or

Get it on Google Play