Membership Committee

Would you like to volunteer your time for the landscape architecture profession, but can’t commit to a role on the Executive Committee? Please consider joining this committee by completing the form at the bottom of the page.

Committee Members

  • Robert Minert, Associate Member-at-Large, Membership*

    • Video Sub-COMMITTEE Members

      • Mark Phillips, Pabst Design Group*

      • Anna Grace Fitzgerald, NC State University

      • Emily McCoy, Andropogon

      • Fernando Magallanes, North Carolina State University

      • James Williams, Mecklenburg County Park + Recreation

      • Meg Calkins, North Carolina State University

      • Nicole Steele, Stewart

      • Randal Romie, Designature Landscape Architects

      • Sara Shirley, American Engineering

*Committee Chair

Name *
This can be found on your member card or by logging onto
Which committee would you like to join? *

Committee members please download Basecamp for iOS and Android devices to communicate with your team! Request access by emailing the committee chair or

Get it on Google Play